The Open Space in Saarland.

Open Space means the right space and network for everyone who wants to drive innovation forward – whether virtually, in Eschbergerweg or in Hall 4 in Saarbrücken. Collaboration platforms to communication tools are among the instruments we use every day. As an early adopter, we regularly test state-of-the-art technologies to advance our members and partners in terms of digitalisation and collaboration.

The Open Space can also be rented as an event location by members, partners and other regional companies.

Free from company structures. Without a fixed framework, new ideas and projects are thought up and developed here. 
Hands-on atmosphere – initial prototypes are created in the Makerspace. The tools, materials, such as a 3D printer, drilling machines and other tools support workshops live in the visualisation of results.
The mobile equipment makes various events possible in the Open Space – workshops, lectures, group work or hybrid events. The latest technologies, such as Clevertouch displays with integrated whiteboards, can be used here.

#boostyourinnovation #OpenInnovation #marketorientedt #CoCreation #justdoit #Community #EastSideFab #strongtogether #collaboration#Saarland  
#boostyourinnovation #OpenInnovation #marketorientedt #CoCreation #justdoit #Community #EastSideFab #strongtogether #collaboration#Saarland  

East Side Fab for rent.

Would you like to use the Open Space for yourself and your company? Not a problem! For workshops and events with an innovation focus, East Side Fab can be hired for the day by members, partners or external parties.

Simply contact us for further information and key data on the options and conditions.

 

up to 12 persons
500

Nettopreis exkl. MwSt.

13-30 persons
750

Nettopreis exkl. MwSt.

from 30 Personen
1000

Nettopreis exkl. MwSt.

FAQ.

What is included in the price? accordion-plus accordion-minus

The price includes LAN/WLAN, use of the three interactive Clevertouch displays (1 x 86 inch, 2 x 65 inch), microphone and speakers, camera technology (Logitech Rallye conference camera), use of the kitchen, mobile equipment as well as the Makerspace for building and visualising prototypes and workshop findings. 

Are there any other costs? accordion-plus accordion-minus

If you need additional furniture (over 50 people), this must be hired from external event agencies. Food and drinks are not included in the price and must be brought along or booked through external service providers. We would be pleased to recommend our usual cooperation partners to you.

Are catering and meals included? accordion-plus accordion-minus

Food and drinks are not included in the price and must be brought along or booked through external service providers. We would be pleased to recommend our usual cooperation partners to you.

Is a fee charged for cleaning? accordion-plus accordion-minus

Cleaning is carried out by our cleaning service provider and costs approx. 80 - 150 euros net, depending on the work involved. It is not necessary to clean yourself.

Interested?

Get involved! For all questions regarding membership and personal exchange, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Der Open Space im Saarland.

Open Space meint den passenden Raum und das Netzwerk für alle, die Innovationen vorantreiben möchten – ob virtuell, am Eschbergerweg oder in der Halle 4 in Saarbrücken. Kollaborationsplattformen bis hin zu Kommunikationstools gehören zu unseren täglich angewendeten Werkzeugen. Als Early-Adopter testen wir regelmäßig die state-of-the-art Technologien, um unsere Mitglieder und Partner im Hinblick auf Digitalisierung und Kollaboration weiterzubringen.

Der Open Space kann außerdem als Eventlocation von Mitgliedern, Partnern und weiteren regionalen Unternehmen angemietet werden.

Losgelöst von Unternehmens­strukturen. Ohne feste Rahmenbedingungen werden hier neue Ideen und Projekte gedacht und entwickelt. 
Hands-on-Atmosphäre – im Makerspace entstehen erste Prototypen. Die Werkzeuge, Materialien, wie zum Beispiel ein 3D-Drucker, Bohrmaschinen und weitere Tools unterstützen Workshops live in der Visualisierung von Ergebnissen.
Durch die mobile Ausstattung sind im Open Space verschiedene Events möglich – Workshops, Vorträge, Gruppenarbeiten oder hybride Events. Neueste Technologien, wie Clevertouch-Displays mit integriertem Whiteboard können hier genutzt werden. 

#OpenInnovation #marktorientiert #CoCreation #einfachmachen #Community #EastSideFab #gemeinsamstark #Kollaboration #Saarland  
#OpenInnovation #marktorientiert #CoCreation #einfachmachen #Community #EastSideFab #gemeinsamstark #Kollaboration #Saarland  

Das East Side Fab mieten.

Möchten Sie den Open Space für sich und Ihr Unternehmen nutzen? Kein Problem! Bei Workshops und Events mit Innovationsbezug kann das East Side Fab pro Tag von Mitgliedern, Partnern oder Externen angemietet werden.

Sprechen Sie uns dazu einfach an und erhalten Sie weitere Informationen und Eckdaten zu den Möglichkeiten und den Konditionen.

bis 12 Personen
500

Nettopreis exkl. MwSt.

13-30 Personen
750

Nettopreis exkl. MwSt.

ab 30 Personen
1000

Nettopreis exkl. MwSt.

FAQ.

Was ist im Preis enthalten? accordion-plus accordion-minus

Im Preis sind enthalten LAN/W-Lan, die Nutzung der drei interaktiven Clevertouch Displays (1 x 86 Zoll, 2 x 65 Zoll), Mikrofon und Lautsprecher, Kameratechnik (Konferenzkamera Logitech Rallye), Nutzung der Küche, mobile Einrichtung sowie der Makerspace zum Bau und Visualisierung von Prototypen und Workshoperkenntnissen. 

Welche Kosten fallen außerdem an? accordion-plus accordion-minus

Falls sie weiteres Mobiliar (über 50 Personen) brauchen, muss dieses über externe Eventagenturen angemietet werden. Verpflegung und Getränke sind nicht im Preis inbegriffen und müssen mitgebracht oder über externe Dienstleister gebucht werden. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen hier unsere üblichen Kooperationspartner. 

Sind Catering und Verpflegung inbegriffen? accordion-plus accordion-minus

Verpflegung und Getränke sind nicht im Preis inbegriffen und müssen mitgebracht oder über externe Dienstleister gebucht werden. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen hier unsere üblichen Kooperationspartner.

Fällt eine Gebühr für die Reinigung an? accordion-plus accordion-minus

Die Reinigung fällt über unseren Reinigungsdienstleister an und kostet ca. 80 – 150 Euro netto je nach Aufwand. Eine Selbstreinigung ist nicht nötig.

Sie haben Interesse?

Dann werden Sie aktiv! Für alle Fragen bezüglich Mitgliedschaft und dem persönlichen Austausch stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.